Blue Rock Energy
ESL - It's banking, only better
Dick Ide Familiy of Dealerships
Salvatores Old Fashioned Pizzeria
Dunkin Donuts
Isaac Heating and Cooling
The Distillery
Stokes & Visca, CPA

Holiday Inn, Rochester Airport Faber Homes Zweigles Bully Hill Vineyards Total Sports Experience
Valenti Sports World Gym Doug Miller Family Sports Park Dr. Vincent Vella, DDS
Health Source Chiropractic Sun Tan City, formerly Golden Tans Bill Gray's
Cellino & Barnes Hillside Blue Cross Arena at the Rochester War Memorial
Eletto Sport
Rochester Lancers Schedule

PRINT FRIENDLY VERSION

Sat Nov 16, 20137:00 pmBaltimore Blast19:8Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Fri Nov 22, 20137:30 pmRochester Lancers8:21Syracuse Silver KnightsLThe ONCenter 
Sat Nov 23, 20137:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights20:8Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Fri Dec 6, 20137:00 pmPennsylvania Roar2:11Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Fri Dec 13, 20137:35 pmRochester Lancers0:12Baltimore BlastLBaltimore Arena 
Sat Dec 14, 20137:00 pmSt. Louis Ambush7:16Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Dec 21, 20137:00 pmRochester Lancers7:10Syracuse Silver KnightsLThe ONCenter 
Fri Dec 27, 20137:00 pmPennsylvania Roar5:10Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Wed Jan 1, 20143:00 pmMissouri Comets17:19Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Jan 4, 20142:35 pmRochester Lancers12:14St. Louis AmbushLFamily Arena 
Sun Jan 5, 20144:10 pmRochester Lancers9:11Missouri CometsLIndependence Events Center 
Sat Jan 11, 20147:00 pmRochester Lancers12:28Milwaukee WaveLU.S. Cellular Arena 
Fri Jan 17, 20147:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights14:16Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Fri Jan 24, 20147:05 pmRochester Lancers24:8Pennsylvania RoarWSantander Arena 
Sat Jan 25, 20147:35 pmRochester Lancers2:17Baltimore BlastLBaltimore Arena 
Sun Feb 9, 20143:00 pmMilwaukee Wave15:7Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Feb 15, 20147:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights17:10Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Thu Feb 20, 20147:05 pmRochester Lancers18:2Pennsylvania RoarWSantander Arena 
Sun Feb 23, 20143:00 pmBaltimore Blast22:5Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Sun Mar 2, 20144:00 pmRochester Lancers16:17Syracuse Silver KnightsLThe ONCenter 

 Home matches in yellow   -  All times shown are Eastern time


Regular Season Record: 6W - 14L - 0T
Rochester Lancers Youtube Facebook Twitter